Spanish Weekly Writing and Listening Challenges

Every week, we publish a set of writing challenges and dictation exercises for Premium Kwiziq Spanish users.

In this section

  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 6 December 2019 - Crafts
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 29 November 2019 - Friends
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 22 November 2019 - Cyberspace
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 15 November 2019 - Inclusion
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 8 November 2019 - Dreams
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 1 November 2019 - Immigration
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 25 October 2019 - Halloween
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 18 October 2019 - Running
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 11 October 2019 - Heroes
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 4 October 2019 - Business
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 27 September 2019 - Challenges
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 20 September 2019 - Wine
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 13 September 2019 - Brands
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 6 September 2019 - Extreme Sports
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 30 August 2019 - Coffee
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 23 August 2019 - Painters
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 16 August 2019 - Startups
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 9 August 2019 - Childhood
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 2 August 2019 - Mountains
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 26 July 2019 - Tales
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 19 July 2019 - Archeology
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 12 July 2019 - Design
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 5 July 2019 - Videogames
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 28 June 2019 - The Ocean
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 21 June 2019 - Summer Plans
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 14 June 2019 - Literature
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 7 June 2019 - Horoscopes
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 31 May 2019 - The Environment
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 24 May 2019 - Fashion
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 17 May 2019 - Volunteering
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 10 May 2019 - Directions
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 3 May 2019 - Directions
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 26 April 2019 - Animals
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 19 April 2019 - Events
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 12 April 2019 - Easter
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 4 April 2019 - Theatre
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 29 March 2019 - Discovery
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 22 March 2019 - Transport
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 15 March 2019 - Climate
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 8 March 2019 - Hotels
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 1 March 2019 - Art and Architecture
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 22 February 2019 - Work
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 15 February 2019 - House and Home
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 8 February 2019 - Love
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 1 February 2019 - Music
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 25 January 2019 - Social Media and Tech
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 18 January 2019 - Hobbies
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 11 January 2019 - Health
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 4 January 2019 - Science
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 28 December 2018 - New Year
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 21 December 2018 - Christmas
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 14 December 2018 - Food and Drink
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 7th December 2018 - The Good Things in Life
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 23rd of November 2018 - Festivals
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 16th of November 2018 - Spain
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 9th of November 2018 - Cities
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 2nd of November 2018 - Family
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 26th of October 2018 - Halloween and All Saints' Day
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 19th of October 2018 - Shopping
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 12th of October 2018 - Tourism
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 5th of October 2018 - Sports
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 28th of September 2018 - Autumn
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 21st of September 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 14th of September 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 7th of September 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 31st of August 2018 - Environmental Issues
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 24th of August 2018 - The Best Concert Ever!
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 17th of August 2018 - Weekend in Barcelona
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 10th of August 2018 - My name is Danny
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 3rd of August 2018 - My name is Lola
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 30th November 2018 - TV and Cinema
  • Spanish Glossary and Jargon Buster
  • Clever stuff underway!